World News Today

India news, world news, sports news, entertainment news,

Salaam Cricket 2020: When and where to watch live streaming, telecast

Salaam Cricket 2020, the latest edition of India Today Group’s mega conclave, will be held on Saturday, June 13. This year, the star-studded conclave will take a virtual form, adapting to the constant changes due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

There is a lot to look forward to in the coming months as international cricket is all set to resume in July with West Indies taking on England in a 3-Test series in the Old Blighty after the forced break due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Cricket will be played under some strange circumstances in the near future in order to make sure the players, the fans and the stakeholders are safe but fans of the sport are eagerly looking forward to witnessing live action.

As we head into an interesting phase of the sport, former India captain Sunil Gavaskar will offer his thoughts on how the sport will look like when it resumes.

World Cup-winning fast bowler Madan Lal, RP Singh and former India captain Mohammad Azharuddin will also open up about the immediate future of the sport in the wake of the pandemic.

Well, there is a lot more on offer at Salaam Cricket. Sachin Tendulkar will be joining us for an exciting session ‘Sachin Sachin’.

When will Salaam Cricket 2020 be held?

Salaam Cricket 2020 will begin from 11 am IST on Saturday, May 13.

Where can I watch Salaam Crikcet 2020 online?, and the YouTube channels of Inidia Today and AajTak will provide live streaming of Salaam Cricket 2020.

Where can I watch the live telecast of Salaam Cricket 2020?

Salaam Cricket 2020 will be telecast live on india Today and AajTak television channels.

Full Schedule of Salaam Cricket 2020

11:00 – 11:30 hrs: Cricket ki Nayi Paari: Kitne Tyar hum?

Speaker: Sunil Gavaskar, Former India Captain

11:30 – 12:00 hrs: Kulcha Junction: Firki Ke Naye Jadugar


Yuzvendra Chahal, Indian Spinner

Kuldeep Yadav, Indian Spinner

12:00 – 12:45 hrs: The New Normal – Cricket 2.0


Mohammad Azharuddin, Former India Captain

Madan Lal, Former India All-rounder

RP Singh, Former India Fast Bowler

13:00 – 13:40 hrs: Kaise Bani Rahegi Raftar?


Mohammed Shami, Indian Fast Bowler

Irfan Pathan, Former India All-rounder

14:00 – 14:40 hrs: Dil Bole Haddippa!


Mithali Raj, Indian Women’s Captain

Harmanpreet Kaur, India T-20 Captain

WV Raman, Coach, India women’s national cricket Team

Saba Karim, BCCI General Manager

15:00 – 15:30 hrs: Champions Ka Challenge


Harbhajan Singh, World Cup 2011 Winner

Suresh Raina, World Cup 2011 Winner

15:30 – 16:00 hrs


Gautam Gambhir, World Cup 2011 Winner

16:00 – 16:30 hrs: Sachin- Sachin!!


Sachin Tendulkar, World Cup 2011 Winner

Get real-time alerts and all the news on your phone with the all-new India Today app. Download from

  • Andriod App
  • IOS App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *